Contact Us
The 17th Annual International RAPDASA Conference is organised by the Vaal University of Technology. The members of the organising committee are: 
Leslie Becker (Conference chair)
Malan van Tonder (Technical committee) 
Rynette Coetzer (Finances) 
Sarah Tlale (Secretariat)
   Conference Secretariat and Registration
Sarah Tlale
Tel: +27 (0)16 930 5023 
   Conference Technical committee
Malan van Tonder
Tel: +27 (0)16 930 5059
   Conference Invoicing and finances
Rynette Coetzer
Tel: +27 (0)16 930 5015