Management Committee

Hardus Greyling
Operations Manager: CSIR National Laser Centre
hgreyling@csir.co.za
       
Marius Vermeulen
Project Manager: Additive Manufacturing, Aerosud Innovation and Training Centre
m.vermeulen@aerosud.co.za
 
Maritha Theron
Senior Researcher: Laser Materials Processing, CSIR National Laser Centre
    
Dr. Kobus van der Walt
Senior Researcher Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Central University of Technology, Free State
jgvdwalt@cut.ac.za
 
Dr. Thorsten Becker
Senior Lecturer Department of Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering
Stellenbosch University
tbecker@sun.ac.za
   
Mr. Leslie Becker 
Design Specialist
Vaal University of Technology (VUT)
leslieb@vut.ac.za
 
Mr. Hendrik van der Merwe 
Operations Manager 
Vaal University of Technology (VUT)
hendrikv2@vut.ac.za
 
Prof. Willie du Preez
Senior Researcher in Department of MeTchanical and Mechatronic Engineering
CUT
wdupreez@cut.ac.za
 
Prof. Deon de Beer
Technology Transfer and Innovation Support Office
North-West University
 
Mr. Kim White
Design Engineer
Southern Implants
kim.w@southernimplants.com
 
Mr. David Bullock
Rapid 3D
david@rapid3d.co.za
 

Why RAPDASA?








RAPDASA serves the industry that allows you to do 3D printing of objects directly from your CAD design.
photo
photobucket.com