View Provider - Machine Resellers

 

 

 Bussiness NameContact PersonEmail AddressWebsite Address
Select3-D Printing Systems SAErwin von Maltitzsales@3dprintingsystems.co.zawww.3dprintingsystems.co.za
Select3D Solids Additive Manufacturing TechnologyRussell Oosterlaakproosterlaak@3dsolids.co.za www.3dsolids.co.za
Select3DWORXGlenn Kieserglenn@3dworx.co.zawww.3dworx.co.za
SelectAnything WorxEwald Van Der Merweinfo@anythingworx.co.zawww.anythingworx.co.za
SelectCAD House CCBernhard Vogtinfo@3d-printer.co.zawww.3d-printer.co.za
SelectDemaplastech Rapid PrototypingGrant Ravenscroftgrant@demaplastech.co.zawww.demaplastech.co.za
SelectHMR High Tech Machine Tools (Pty) LtdRolf Essighmr@tiscali.co.zawww.hmrhightech.co.za
SelectPerform Set TechnologiesJose Carvalhojose@pstechnologies.co.zawww.mcortechnologies.com
SelectRapid 3D Printing CCDave Bullockdavid@rapid3d.co.zawww.rapid3d.co.za
SelectRothco PTY LTDRaphael Sagotraphael@rothco.co.zawww.rothco.co.za/
12